Deacon Ministry
This is an ordained ministry which aims to meet the needs of our congregation and be the bridge between the congregation and the pastor while being completely supportive of helping the pastor to govern and carry out his vision for the church.  This ministry also manages the benevolent fund which has been created to aid our members when in financial difficulty.  
Minister Sam Campbell, Chairperson
Deacon Yvonne Jones, Vice-Chairperson
Deacon Ocie Brown
Deacon Wayne Clark
Deacon Pinkie Clay
Deacon Harvey Horsley
Deacon Earl Jackson
Minister Donald Pryor
Deacon Gerald Reese
Deacon Kim Reese
Deacon Shirley Rhodes
Deacon Clinton Sutton