Trustee Ministry & Financial Department Ministry
This ministry is to maintain the financial and fiduciary aspect of the business of the church while assisting the pastor in governing the business of the church.

Sis. Barbara Hamilton, Chairperson
Sis. Evelyn Davis
Sis. JoAnne Nieves
Bro. Donald Hurd
Bro. William Walker
Bro. Michael Hailey
Sis. Addie Jordan

Sis. Adrienne Britton

Asst. Treasurer 
Sis. Shanelle Miller

Financial Secretary
Bro. Jason Jones

Asst. Financial Secretary
Sis. Tycia Feagin